

## **BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES**

IFBL has the following Board Committees:

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)
- 3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)
- 4. Risk Management Committee (RMC)

The Audit Committee of the Company comprises of the following Members:

Name of Director	DIN	Position in	
	DIN	Committee	Board
Mr. N. Seshadri	03486485	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Pradeep Natrajan	10499651	Member	Part Time Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. P V Bharathi	06519925	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Singh	01768711	Member	Nominee Director
Ms. Shikha Hora Kamdar	10627935	Member	Nominee Director

The NRC of the Company comprises of the following members:

Name of Director	DIN	Position in	
		Committee	Board
Mr. Ashish Singh	01768711	Chairman	Nominee Director
Mr. Pradeep Natrajan	10499651	Member	Part Time Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. N. Seshadri	03486485	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Rajesh Krishnamoorthy	10499651	Member	Nominee Director

The CSR Committee comprises of the following members:

Name of Director	DIN	Position in	
		Committee	Board
Mr. Rajesh Krishnamoorthy	10499651	Chairman	Nominee Director
Dr. J. Sadakkadulla	07644406	Member	Independent Director
Mr. N. Seshadri	03486485	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Singh	01768711	Member	Nominee Director

The RMC comprises of the following members:

Name of Director	DIN	Position in	
		Committee	Board
Ms. P V Bharathi	06519925	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Pradeep Natarajan	10499651	Member	Part Time Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. N Seshadri	03486485	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Singh	01768711	Member	Nominee Director
Mr. Rajesh Krishnamoorthy	06778689	Member	Nominee Director
Mr. Praveen Kumar Vecha	09060904	Member	MD and CEO